BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Dominique Valade - President
Artist-Member, PHD in Art Studies & Practices
Alexandre Fortin - Vice-president
Artist-Member, Sculptor-molder
Renee Gelinas -  Secretary
Artist-Member, Cultural Worker
Marcel Huguet - Treasurer
Artist-Member, Bachelor in Arts, specialization in Humanities
Jean Mailloux - Administrator
Artist-Member, Translator
Basma Neaimé - Administrator
Non-member, Master in Project Management

EN | FR

STAFF

 

Larry Silberman
General Manager
direction@ateliercirculaire.org

Karina Newcombe
Administrative Assistant
administration@ateliercirculaire.org

Claudia Leduc
Communications Assistant
communication@ateliercirculaire.org

Mathieu Matthew Conway
Technical Coordinator
technique@ateliercirculaire.org

Paule Mainguy
Intaglio Coordinator
intaglio@ateliercirculaire.org

Carlos Calado
Relief & Lithography Coordinator
lithography@ateliercirculaire.org

Anil Ragubance
Digital Printing Coordinator
digital@ateliercirculaire.org

Svava Tergesen
Digital Workshop Assistant
assistantnum@ateliercirculaire.org

Cassandre Boucher
Screen Printing Coordinator
screenprinting@ateliercirculaire.org

Liz Xu
Technical Assistant and Store Attendant
store@ateliercirculaire.org

Wah Wing Chan
Maintenance Worker

 

 

Interns

Screen-printing Workshop
Maeve Doyle

Digital Workshop
Camille Lamy
Julien Rouvel

Communication & Dissemination
Caroline Jean
Paloma Daris-Bécotte

Administration & Management
Laurence Ouellet-Quenneville
Marion Joubert

 

 

external volunteers

Photography
Caroline Zapata